Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mahogany Ridge Brewery & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Steamboat Springs, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mahogany Ridge Brewery & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fishstj about 13 hours ago

Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos

straight bussin yo

Beller 1 day ago

Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos

I have been here many times, Love the place, can't wait to get back thee again, super tasty and love the house brews! The Cocktails are also on point. Food is fresh and delish.

Mrsbahama 18 days ago

Edamame Bowl

I love the edamame bowl. Perfectly done with light salt. So good but also good for me. I also love the alpenglo beer. Actually I love most of the beer! Try them all!

Capeless20 about 2 months ago

Mahogany Chicken Wings

So tasty

Austinmonica 2 months ago

Barrel Aged Colorado Manhattan

EXCELLENT! Wulf the bartender & brewer is the best!!

Paul 1 day ago

Barrel Aged Colorado Manhattan

Great beverage! nuff said!

Kelseydesalvo 14 days ago

Rocky Mountain Trout

Outstanding! two thumbs up! 5 stars! Love the dessert!

Thadpayne about 1 month ago

Tuna Ceviche

We've tried numerous dishes at Mahogany Ridge, and have not been disappointed with any of them. Whenever anyone asks us where to eat in Steamboat, we always point them to Mahogany Ridge! The Tuna Ceviche is fresh, and the wontons provide just the right amount of crunch. Oh, and the beers are great too!

Erin about 2 months ago

Tofu Noodle Bowl

Delicious miso broth, plenty of tofu.. very satisfying vegetarian option! Service is always good as well

Sugarloafer30 2 months ago

Adobo Colorado Lamb Loin

Great food and service, the beer is delicious A must for your visit to steamboat



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA