Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mahogany Ridge Brewery & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Steamboat Springs, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mahogany Ridge Brewery & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

A 18 days ago

Tuna Ceviche

This is the absolute best ceviche recipe I have ever had! Unique flavor, and great portions.

Thebrockx3 about 1 month ago

Maple Glazed Chicken Breast

We had Tuna ceviche, maple glazed chicken and mahogany chicken. What can I say the entire meal was delicious, 5 stars!

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Tuna Ceviche

The ceviche is my go to item on the menu that I can't resist. I have made my own before but have stopped doing that since yours is so delicious. Paired with a nice wine it's perfection.

Collandrew about 2 months ago

Adobo Colorado Lamb Loin

This has been my favorite entree here for years. It's delicious and makes for a great leftover lunch the next day. If you like lamb, you'll love this dish.

Acworthen about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Satay Platter

Stopped in for an Alpenglow, but stayed for the satay! It was all delicious! Thanks!

Ciara 25 days ago

Tuna Ceviche

So good! Big enough to share. Fresh and delicious!

Saranicolemcdonald about 1 month ago

Maple Glazed Chicken Breast

This food dish was PHENOMENAL. Truly everything I was wanting and more! Could not have been happier with the service or the quality of the food.

Sandra about 1 month ago

Blackened Salmon Noodle Bowl

Dined with another couple and we all were extremely pleased. I had the salmon, others fish & chips, chicken breast and pad Thai special. Great beer and service

1088cheshire about 2 months ago

Emerald Burger

I liked how the patty had some pink in it, and I also liked how the oregano and gorgonzola where mixed together. Overall, it was delicious, definitely worth 5 stars.

Agne 2 months ago

Tuna Ceviche

Amazing Tuna Ceviche,so flavorful and so fresh. Has been on a menu for very long time and there is a reason why. Wonton chips go very well with ceviche,wonderful recipe,truly delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA